rewrdgr4

Leasing Center
Commonwealth Hall
Suite 130
715 S. New St
West Chester PA, 19383
Fax: (610) 430-4021

Have a question about leasing?

Leasing Center: (610) 430-4988
leasing@ushcommunities.org

Have a question about payments and billing?

Resident Account Management: (610) 430-4980
residentaccounts@ushcommunities.org

Allegheny Hall
Front Desk: (610) 430-4040
Janet Bauver, Community Manager – JBauver@ushcommunities.org
Justin Brown, Resident Director – jbrown2@wcupa.edu

Brandywine Hall
Front Desk: (610) 430-4030
Abigail McCourt, Community Manager – amccourt@ushcommunities.org
John Linetty, Resident Director – jlinetty@wcupa.edu

Commonwealth Hall
Front Desk: (610) 430-4020
Brady Colyer, Community Manager – bcolyer@ushcommunities.org
Chole Webb, Resident Director – cwebb@wcupa.edu 

University Hall
Front Desk: (610) 692-7391
Chris Hutelmyer, Community Manager – chutelmyer@ushcommunities.org
Terrece Draper, Graduate Hall Director – td659163@wcupa.edu

The Village Apartments
Front Desk: (610) 436-2368
Britta Bosch, Community Manager – bbosch@ushcommunities.org
Resident Director – Emily Bolick, ebolick@wcupa.edu

East Village Apartments
Front Desk: (610) 436-2368
Kyle Gallagher, Community Manager – kgallagher@ushcommunities.org
Resident Director – Emily Bolick, ebolick@wcupa.edu

Comment Card

Have a question, comment, or suggestion? Let us know by filling out our online comment card.

Have a maintenance request?

After Hours Emergencies: If a serious problem arises after hours that involves a health and safety risk or risk of damage to the facilities or property, notify the front desk or RA On-Duty immediately. Emergency Maintenance scenarios: Loss of heat, broken window or door, loss of electricity, flood or significant water intrusion, or loss of hot water.